Forgotten Realms Shadow of the Avatar Trilogy and 2 from Avatar Series bundle of five G


Out of stock


Forgotten Realms novels bundled set of five:  Shadow of the Avatar trilogy and last two from the Avatar Series:

Shadow of the Avatar Trilogy:

Shadows of Doom (Book I)
Cloak of Shadows (Book II)
All the Shadows Fled (Book III

And sequels to Avatar Trilogy / Series:
Prince of Lies (Book IV)
Crucible: Trial of Cyric the Mad (Book V)

Overall set / bundle condition good

Note not included:
Shadowdale (Book I)
Tantras (Book II)
Waterdeep (Book III)



Additional information

Weight 0.304 kg